TERM DATES

caitlintrial.jpg

Due to the ongoing threat of Covid-19, we aim to deliver all classes as usual following the term dates listed below. Please make a note of these for reference.

AUTUMN TERM

- Term begins Monday 14th September 2020

(CLOSED FOR HALF TERM Sunday 25th October - Sunday 1st November)

- Term ends Sunday 13th December 2020

SPRING TERM

- Term begins Thursday 14th January 2021

(CLOSED FOR HALF TERM Sunday 14th February - Sunday 21st February)

- Term ends Wednesday 31st March 2021

SUMMER TERM

- Term begins Monday 19th April 2021

(CLOSED FOR HALF TERM Saturday 29th May - Sunday 6th June)

- Term ends Thursday 8th July 2021

WINTER TERM

- Term begins Thursday 16th September 2021

DSC05619 copy.jpg