TERM DATES

caitlintrial.jpg

Due to the ongoing threat of Covid-19, we aim to deliver all classes as usual following the term dates listed below. Please make a note of these for reference.

AUTUMN TERM

- Term begins Friday 17th September 2021

(CLOSED FOR HALF TERM Sunday 24th October - Sunday 31st October)

- Term ends Monday 13th December 2021

SPRING TERM

- Term begins Monday 10th January 2022

(CLOSED FOR HALF TERM Sunday 20th February - Sunday 27th February)

- Term ends Sunday 3rd April 2022

SUMMER TERM

- Term begins Monday 18th April 2022

(CLOSED FOR HALF TERM Sunday 29th May - Sunday 5th June)

- Term ends Thursday 9th July 2022

WINTER TERM

- Term begins Thursday 13th September 2022

DSC05619 copy.jpg